Meet Our Staff
Home > About Us > Meet Our Staff

Corner Stone Credit Union Staff:

Stacey McDonald, CEO
Jennifer Barnhill, COO
Sanjay Patel, Controller
Patricia Garcia, Operations Manager
Araceli Torres, Senior Member Service Specialist & Loan Officer I
April Wilson, Senior Member Service Specialist
Victor Aguilar, Senior Member Service Specialist & Loan Officer I
Donna Curts, Collections Officer
Brianne Mitchell, Card Services/Collections
Cyndi Miller, Senior Member Service Specialist
Stacey Byers, Member Service Specialist
Erika Andrade, Part-Time Member Service Specialist

Corner Stone Credit Union Board of Directors

Kenneth Govan, Chairman
Randy Powledge, Vice-Chairman
Sandra Barton, Secretary
Jeff Lemmond, Treasurer
Pamla Wood, Board Member
David Parsons, Board Member & Chairman of Building Committee
Clark Davis, Board Member
JT Thetford, Advisory Board Member & Chairman of the Audit Committee
Stanton Potter, Advisory Board Member

Become A Member... Join Today!

About Corner Stone CU